ASLCH Organizing Committee

James Martel, President, Political Science, San Francisco State University

Matthew Anderson, Secretary, English and Language Studies, University of New England

Clifford Rosky, Treasurer, Law, Univerisity of Utah

Austin Sarat, Editor, Law, Culture and Humanities, Law, Jurisprudence, and Social Thought, Amherst College

Susan Heinzelman, Listserv Moderator, English and Women's Studies, University of Texas

Stacy Douglas, Webmaster, Law and Legal Studies, Carleton University

Paul Berman, 2015 Program Committee Chair, Law, George Washington University

Naomi Mezey, 2015 Host Committee Chair, Law Georgetown University

Imani Perry, African American Studies and Program in Law and Public Affairs, Princeton University

Panu Minkkinen, Law, University of Helsinki

Keally McBride, Politics, Peace and Justice Studies, University of San Francisco

Jill Stauffer, Philosophy, Peace, Justice and Human Rights, Haverford College

George Pavlich, Law, University of Alberta

Susan Schmeiser, Law, University of Connecticut