Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 
Make a Gift
Apply For Admission
Donors




Check Application Status


Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Todd Berger

Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Criminal Defense Clinic
taberger@law.syr.edu

Gregory Germain

Professor of Law
Director, Bankruptcy Clinic
glgermai@law.syr.edu

Jason Hoge

Practitioner-in-Residence
jdhoge@law.syr.edu

Deborah S. Kenn

Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Clinical & Experiential Education
Director, Office of Clinical Legal Education
Director, Community Development Law Clinic
dskenn@law.syr.edu


Director, Community Development Law Clinic
taberger@law.syr.edu

Suzette Meléndez

Director, Children's Rights and Family Clinic
smmelend@law.syr.edu

Mary Helen McNeal

Professor of Law
Director, Elder Law Clinic
mhmcneal@law.syr.edu 

Jessica Murray

Co-Director, Community Development Law Clinic
jrmurray@law.syr.edu

Robert Nassau

Professor of Practice
Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
Associate Director of the Office of Clinical Legal Education
rnassau@law.syr.edu

Ann E. Pfeiffer

Practitioner-in-Residence;
Externship Program Coordinator
aepfeiff@law.syr.edu

Gary J. Pieples

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Securities, Arbitration & Consumer Law Clinic
gipieple@law.syr.edu

Michael Schwartz

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Disability Rights Clinic
maschw01@law.syr.edu

Staff

Victoria Mossotti

Clinic Administrator
vmossott@law.syr.edu

Kate Shannon

Administrative Assistant
mshann01@law.syr.edu

Stephanie Parks

Receptionist
separks@law.syr.edu

Jake Giovanini

Office Coordinator
jmgiovan@law.syr.edu

Jason Markle

Office Coordinator
jmarkle@law.syr.edu