Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 

Meet Your Mentor

2010 SUCOL Mentors

The mentoring program was created to ease the transition into law school by providing a link with an upper-level student who has recently experienced the challenges of the first year of law school. Each first-year student is matched with a second- or third-year student, who serves as a mentor throughout the entire school year. Mentors are available to discuss personal concerns, school-related issues, and any other questions that a first-year student may have, from "where is a good place to get pizza?" to "I'm feeling overwhelmed." The Mentor program facilitates a series of social and service activities during the school year to help build bonds that can last throughout a mentee's law school career. We hope you'll take advantage of all that the Mentoring Program has to offer.

You will be contacted by your Mentor by the second week of July with more information regarding Orientation and other important information for incoming students. 


Jennifer Haralambides
Jennifer Haralambides, 3L
Chair, Mentor Program 
jmharala@syr.edu


Erica Laster
Erica Laster, 2L
Vice Chair, Mentor Program 
eylaster@syr.edu

Nate Amendola
Nate Amendola, 2L
Mentor 
Nhamendo@syr.edu 

Len Audaer
Len Audaer, 2L
Mentor 
ljaudaer@syr.edu

Jacob Berger
Jacob Berger, 3L
Mentor 
jsberg02@syr.edu

Ishpreet Chadha
Ishpreet Chadha, 2L
Mentor 
Ischadha@syr.edu 

Rita Chang
Rita Chang, 2L
Mentor 
rpchang@syr.edu

Steve Goodstadt
Steve Goodstadt, 3L
Mentor 
sgoodsta@syr.edu

Polly Johsnon
Polly Johsnon, 2L
Mentor 
btkopp@syr.edu 

Dennis Kim
Dennis Kim, 2L
Mentor 
Ddkim03@syr.edu

Bronson Kopp
Bronson Kopp, 2L
Mentor 
btkopp@syr.edu

Victoria Munian
Victoria Munian, 3L
Mentor 
vemunian@syr.edu 

Amanda Orcutt
Amanda Orcutt, 2L
Mentor 
agorcutt@syr.edu

Kathering Rollison
Katherine Rollison, 2L
Mentor 
karollin@syr.edu

Elizabeth Schreppel
Elizabeth Schreppel, 2L
Mentor 
eschrepp@syr.edu

Nicholas Seitz
Nicholas Seitz, 2L
Mentor 
npseitz@syr.edu

Jennifer Shelley
Jennifer Shelley, 2L
Mentor 
jeshelle@syr.edu

Mallory Smith
Mallory Smith, 2L
Mentor 
Mksmit03@syr.edu 

Kristen Stewart
Kristen Stewart, 3L
Mentor 
kmstew02@syr.edu

Kylie Tsudama
Kylie Tsudama, 3L
Mentor 
kmtsudam@syr.edu

Ricky Zamora
Ricky Zamora, 3L
Mentor 
rkzamora@syr.edu