Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 

Meet Your Mentor

The mentoring program was created to ease the transition into law school by providing a link with an upper-level student who has recently experienced the challenges of the first year of law school. Each first-year student is matched with a second- or third-year student, who serves as a mentor throughout the entire school year.
Mentors are available to discuss personal concerns, school-related issues, and any other questions that a first-year student may have, from "where is a good place to get pizza?" to "I'm feeling overwhelmed."
The Mentor program facilitates a series of social and service activities during the school year to help build bonds that can last throughout a mentee's law school career. We hope you'll take advantage of all that the mentoring program has to offer.

You will be contacted by your Mentor in July with more information regarding Orientation and other important information for incoming students!



Hailey Render

Hailey Render
Chair
hbrender@syr.edu


Geoff Wills

Geoff Wills
Vice Chair
gwills@syr.edu

Nicole Amato
Nicole Amato
Mentor 
namato@syr.edu  

Sid Bahl
Sid Bahl
Mentor 
sbahl@syr.edu

Kayla Beauduy
Kayla Beauduy
Mentor 
kmbeaudu@syr.edu

Kevin Belbey
Kevin Belbey
Mentor 
kjbelbey@syr.edu

Cody Carbone
Cody Carbone
Mentor 
cjcarbon@syr.edu

Megan Conravey
Megan Conravey
Mentor 
meconrav@syr.edu

Ariana Doty
Ariana Doty
Mentor 
andoty@syr.edu

CJ Esguerra
CJ Esguerra
Mentor 
cresguer@syr.edu

Elizabeth Gaffney
Elizabeth Gaffney
Mentor 
eigaffne@syr.edu

Zachary Johnson
Zachary Johnson
Mentor 
zdjohnso@syr.edu










Sibelle Lambiro
Mentor 
slambiro@syr.edu

Alex Martinez
Alexandra Martinez
Mentor 
almart01@syr.edu

stacy Marris
Stacy Marris
Mentor 
samarris@syr.edu

Jeff Narus
Jeffrey Narus
Mentor 
jnnarus@syr.edu

Dustin Osborne
Dustin Osborne
Mentor 
dwosborn@syr.edu

Jennah Pech
Jennah Pech
Mentor 
jrharp01@syr.edu

Tori Ratcliffe
Tori Ratcliffe
Mentor 
vwratcli@syr.edu

Ashley Repp
Ashley Repp
Mentor 
acrepp@syr.edu

Courtney Schott

Courtney Schott
Mentor
cschott@syr.edu

Darrin Simmons

Darrin Simmons
Mentor
dmsimmon@syr.edu