Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 
Make a Gift
Apply For Admission
Donors




Check Application Status


Library Staff Directory

Law Library Services Contact Information


Circulation Desk
circ@law.syr.edu
315-443-9570

Reference Desk
Reference Query Form
315-443-9572
reference@law.syr.edu

Fax
315-443-9567


Law Library Staff Contact Information

Thomas R. French
Professor of Law & Associate Dean, Barclay Law Library
Room 530AA
315-443-9571
trfrench@law.syr.edu

Jan Fleckenstein
Associate Director & Head of Library Information Systems
Room 530AB
315-443-9571
jflecken@law.syr.edu

Jessica Petitto
Office Coordinator
Room 530A
315-443-9571
jlpetitt@law.syr.edu

Thomas H. Baker
Technical Services Supervisor
Room 550A
315-443-1782
thbaker@law.syr.edu

Mark Burns
Reference/Educational Technology Librarian
Room 330C
315-443-9569
mwburns@law.syr.edu

Enid L. Darby
Collection Management Supervisor
Room 550B
315-443-1782
eldarby@law.syr.edu

Christine Demetros
Assistant Director for Student Learning
Room 330GB
315-443-9531
cmdemetr@law.syr.edu

Elizabeth Easson
Library Technician-Serials
Room 552
315-443-9564
ereasson@law.syr.edu

Gregory Ewing
Assistant Director for Faculty & Outreach Services
Room 330D
315-443-9582
gpewing@law.syr.edu

Larry Hart
Library Assistant
Room 552
315-443-9564
lhart@law.syr.edu

T.J. Holynski
Reference Librarian
Room 330GA
315-443-9453
tjholyns@law.syr.edu

Ann Horan
Library Technician-Acquisitions
Room 552
315-443-9564
anhoran@law.syr.edu

Alane Johnson
Library Technician-Accounts Payable
Room 552
315-443-9564
atjohnso@law.syr.edu

Donna Movsovich
Catalog & Archives Librarian
Room 551
315-443-1777
dcmovsov@law.syr.edu

Andrea Rabbia
Technical Services Librarian
Room 554
315-443-9562
arrabbia@law.syr.edu

Nancy Ward Remling
Library Technician-Serials & Gov. Docs.
Room 552
315-443-9564
naward@law.syr.edu

Josephine Scanlon
Library Technician-Circulation
Room 330B
315-443-9560
jscanlon@law.syr.edu

Robert J. Weiner
Electronic Services Librarian
Room 553
315-443-5424
rjweiner@law.syr.edu

Nancy White
Library Technician-Cataloging
Room 551
315-443-1777
nmwhite@law.syr.edu

Brain T. Zoll
Library Technician-Circulation
Room 330B
315-443-9560
btzoll@law.syr.edu