Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 
Make a Gift
Apply For Admission
Donors




Check Application Status


Enjoy the Thanksgiving break!

Law Library Hours: Nov. 22 - 30

11-11-2013

In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday and with limited classes scheduled for the week before the holiday, the Law Library will be open according to the following schedule from Nov. 22 - 30:

Friday, Nov. 22 8am - 5pm
Saturday, Nov. 23 9am - 5pm
Sunday, Nov. 24 9am - 10pm
Monday, Nov. 25 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, Nov. 26 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27 8am - 5pm
Thursday, Nov. 28 Closed
Friday, Nov. 29 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30 Closed

The Law Library returns to regular hours on Sunday, Dec. 1.  For a complete listing of hours for the Fall 2013 semester, please the the Law Library Hours web page.